Faculty Services

Dean Contact Information

Academic Studies
  • Dr. Richard Phillips
  • Dean of Academic Studies

    903.875.7657

    richard.phillips@navarrocollege.edu

  • Kimberly Cofer
  • Admin Assistant to Dean of Fine Arts & Humanities

    903.875.7512

    kimberly.cofer@navarrocollege.edu

  • Jeanetta Johnson
  • Executive Dean of Academic Studies

    903.875.7316

    jeanetta.johnson@navarrocollege.edu

  • Catherine Caton
  • Admin. Assistant to the Exec. Dean of Academics

    903.875.7381

    catherine.caton@navarrocollege.edu

    Career & Technical Ed
  • Agapito Flores
  • Dean of Workforce, Career & Technical Education

    903.875.7481

    agapito.flores@navarrocollege.edu

  • Carol Boone
  • Admin Ass't to Dean of Workforce, Career & Tech Ed

    903.875.7560

    carol.boone@navarrocollege.edu

  • Brenda Lowey
  • Admin Ass't to Executive Dean of Business, Tech & Workforce

    903.875.7575

    brenda.lowey@navarrocollege.edu

    Waxahachie Campus:

  • Stacie Rhynes
  • Admin Ass't to Executive Dean of Workforce, Career & Tech Ed

    972.923.6447

    stacie.rhynes@navarrocollege.edu

    Dean of Academic Success & Retention
  • Rebecca Tuerk
  • Dean of Academic Success & Retention

    903.875.7414

    rebecca.tuerk@navarrocollege.edu

    Health Professions
  • Guy Featherston

    Dean of Waxahachie Campus & Health Professions

    903.875.7555

    972.923.5120

    972.923.6406

    guy.featherston@navarrocollege.edu

  • Melody Stillings
  • Administrative Ass't to Waxahachie Campus Dean

    972.923.6439

    melody.stillings@navarrocollege.edu

    Assistant Dean of Mexia Campus
  • Christina Mims
  • Assistant Dean of Mexia Campus

    254.562.3848

    christina.mims@navarrocollege.edu

    Midlothian/Dual Credit
  • Jeanette Underwood
  • Dean of Midlothian Campus & Dual Credit

    972.775.7250

    jeanette.underwood@navarrocollege.edu

  • Victoria Alvarado
  • Administrative Ass't to Midlothian Campus Dean

    972.775.7251

    vicki.alvarado@navarrocollege.edu

  • Renae Tribble
  • Dean of Dual Credit

    972.923.6421

    renae.tribble@navarrocollege.edu

    Online Instruction
  • Matthew Miller
  • Dean of Online Instruction

    903.875.7422

    matt.miller@navarrocollege.edu

  • Rebecca Villa
  • Instructional Support Specialist

    903.875.7420

    becky.villa@navarrocollege.edu